Events Diary

Autumn 2018

EventDate
Inset DayFriday 31st AugustMonday 3rd September
Foundation Stage Reading Workshop (small hall)Friday 7th September – 2.30-3.30pm
Parent/child learning conference/parents eveningsMonday 17th SeptemberTuesday 18th September
Year 6 Focus Week Into Universityw/c 17th September
British Food fortnight24/9/18 – 7/10/2018Themed Lunch Thursday 27th September
Reading WorkshopsEYFS – Tuesday 25th SeptemberKS1 – Wednesday 26th SeptemberKS2 – Thursday 27th September
Black History MonthMonday 1st October – Friday 19th October
Goose Fair Themed DinnerThursday 4th October
Harvest FestivalEYFS and KS1 singing Assembly – Tuesday 16th OctoberKS2 – Friday 19th October
Hindu Faith Weekw/c Monday 15th October
October Half TermMonday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November
Bonfire Night school lunchMonday 5th November
Anti-bullying WeekWeek beginning 12th November
Remembrance Day PuddingMonday 12th November
Children in Need PuddingFriday 16th November
Road Safety WeekWeek beginning 19th November
School Christmas DinnerWednesday 5th December
Christmas Crafts morningsEYFS – Tuesday 11th DecemberKS1 – Thursday 13th December
Christmas NativityKS1 – Tuesday 11th December – pm       – Wednesday 12th December – amEYFS – Monday 17th December – pm        – Tuesday 18th December – am
Christmas FayreThursday 13th December
KS2 Christmas ActivityThursday 20th December – am
Carol Concert – KS2 (small hall)Wednesday 19th December
Christmas partiesF2 and F1 pm (no am session) and KS1 parties – Thursday 20th DecemberF1 am (no pm session) Friday 21st December
Christmas HolidayMonday 24th December – Monday 7th January

Spring 2019

EventDate
Maths Mornings and Parent Workshops EYFS – Tuesday 15th JanuaryKS1 – Wednesday 16th JanuaryKS2 – Thursday 17th January 
Parent / Child Learning Conference/Parents EveningMonday 11th FebruaryTuesday 12th February
February Half TermMonday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Inset DayMonday 25th February
Pancake Day LunchTuesday 5th March
World Book DayThursday 7th March
St Patricks Day PuddingFriday 15th March
Cinema NightKS1 – Wednesday 13th MarchKS2 – Thursday 14th March
Easter Writing MorningsKS1 – Tuesday 26th MarchKS2 – Wednesday 27th MarchEYFS – Friday 29th March
Easter Bake Off and Cake SaleWednesday 3rd April
Easter Production for Parents – Year 3 and 4Thursday 4th April
Easter RaffleFriday 5th April
Easter PuddingFriday 5th April
Easter HolidayFriday 5th April – Friday 19th April

Summer 2019

EventDate
Bank Holiday MondayMonday 22nd April
St Georges Day PuddingTuesday 23rd April
Into University Year 5 Focus DayWednesday 1st May
Bank Holiday MondayMonday 6th May
KS2 SATSWeek beginning 13th May
KS1 SATSWeek beginning 20th May
May Half TermMonday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Inset DayMonday 17th June
Into University Year 4Wednesday 26th June – am
Sports DayEYFS – F2A and F1 pm – Wednesday 10th July – pm        – F2M and F1 am – Wednesday 10th July – pmKS1 – Thursday 11th July amKS2 – Friday 12th July am 
Enterprise WeekWeek beginning 15th July
Summer – Enterprise FayreThursday 18th July
Summer PicnicThursday 25th July
Year 6 Leavers AssemblyThursday 25th July
Year 6 PromTuesday 23rd July
Talent ShowTeam A – Wednesday 24th JulyTeam B – Thursday 25th July
Summer HolidayFriday 26th July